2003-07-27 + 6:00 a.m.
Sneaking out
<< + >>

Wow, what a night...and day. I have SO much to write about right now but I need to take a shower and I feel like I'm going to fall asleep any minute. I'll write when I get back!

Okay. OMG lol I cannot stop laughing. Anyway. Last night I slept over Kate's house...well not really :-X We were joking with Alex (my ex) about us sneaking out and going to his house to play pool or hang out or something...well we actually ended up doing it.

First we were just planning everything, like opening the door in the garage to see if we could even get out without making a ton of noise...well that checked out. THEN. We went into her basement and made it look like there were bodies under the covers and everything, we put my pajama pants sticking out and one of her socks, and it really looked real. Well we finally got out, it was like 2:25am and we were terrified that we were going to get caught by the police or by her parents or any way, we were just spazzing. Every time a car drove by we would just dive into a ditch and wait for it to pass. Omg it was so scary lol. Anyway so yeah. After all that, we arrived at his house and I ran into something and was like "AHH!" really loud without thinking. Well we were all thinking that his parents would wake up so we sat outside for a while then went in his basement. We heard a noise upstairs so we just ran and hid in the closet while Alex pretended he was getting a drink. Well that cleared and it was all safe. Next thing I know I'm sleeping on his chair because I just like died...I fell asleep in no time. Rofl this kid thinks I sleep 24/7 but it's all good. I wake up to him slapping my shoulder because his parents start coming down the stairs, he's like "Marla!" I was like "huh?" kinda all dazed, and he was like "someone's coming down, go in the closet" I was like "what water? Is it raining?" It was so dumb I don't know where that came from. Anyway yeah.

So after the noise all calmed, it was like 4 something and we had to get going back home because her dad had to be up at 6 for something so were were paranoid. We actually got in without being caught. It was so relieving. Coming down the street, I could just picture my parents grounding me and all this other crap. We snuck back into the garage and into the house and AHHH her dogs started barking and going crazy so Kate was like SHUT UP WE ARE JUST GOING TO THE BATHROOM! and nobody woke up yet, lol. We got back on the computer to see if Alex was online and her mom comes down and is like "What are you doing up?? It's 4:30am why aren't you sleeping?" And so we told her that we just came upstairs. She didn't care. So yes, sneaking out was a success, and a TON of fun. Kate got bit.

So yeah...I guess that's all. I finally fell asleep at like 5, but I had to work this morning so I got woken up at 10. Oh it was so much fun. I could make a hobby out of sneaking out.

That is all for now, I will ttyl. Bye



previous / next