2003-07-10 + 12:09 p.m.
Flaming boards and the drug called Matt
<< + >>

Kara is driving me up a wall like there is no tomorrow, ah omg. My parents are moving Dan down to Columbus for college, so I'm stuck home ALL day with her! It's only 12:09 and I'm ready to toss her out the window.

Well yesterday was so much fun, haha. After flaming the boards for fun, I think it's my new hobby. Of course someday I'll run out of well-used boards so I can't make it a habit but yes. I went back onto that BoardBored last night on this computer, so I wasn't banned, and did it all again. Woke up this morning and I was banned, aww =( But it was great fun!

Anyway the board that we flamed...two days ago, the admin is a moron and was changing all my posts and writing junk like "I just got myself banned, yay!" and what a dumbass, she deleted my name, she didn't ban me. So I went back. :D I'm trying to act innocent but it's kind of hard with the screen name "ToastedFallopians" because it cracks me up.

Matt got online last night, I talked to him for a while, aww. He is hilarious and such a sweetie.

Jonas270: *ahem*

n0t y0ur tYpe: hello sir Jonas how ya be?

Jonas270: Tja, so-lala. Und du?

n0t y0ur tYpe: ja ich auch, ich glaube. Aber es ist besser dann nicht so gut or schlecht, tja? :-D

Jonas270: bestimmt :)

then later on it was like

n0t y0ur tYpe: ! I think this computer is going to blow up because I smell gas and the oven or grill isn't on or anything and it just like exploded!

Jonas270: light a match

Jonas270: I dare you O:-)

n0t y0ur tYpe: lol that would be so scary ! =-o

Jonas270: no no no

n0t y0ur tYpe: yes it would!

Jonas270: stay pretty :-*:-*

Jonas270: don't blow your face off

n0t y0ur tYpe: thanks sir :-*

then later...

Jonas270: I tried txting you from my mom's phone...guess it didn't work.

n0t y0ur tYpe: No I didn't get anything :( what kind of phone is it?

Jonas270: same as mine

Jonas270: but silver

n0t y0ur tYpe: silver! :-D :-*

n0t y0ur tYpe: Silver is good 8-)

Jonas270: Did you just kiss my mother's phone?

n0t y0ur tYpe: No I kissed the silver?!

Jonas270: Tja, maybe I'll just paint myself silver or something :-/

n0t y0ur tYpe: :-*For you, jonas:-*

Jonas270: Danke! :-*

...some time later

n0t y0ur tYpe: Oh I am very proud to tell you that since you've been away, I have grown 1/8"

Jonas270: Aww Mal-ra is growing!

n0t y0ur tYpe: yes I am O:-)

Jonas270: But...but :(

n0t y0ur tYpe: What's wrong? =-o

Jonas270: I like you small :(

Jonas270: But I suppose 1/8" isn't bad, if you promise me you won't grow anymore.

n0t y0ur tYpe: Sorry, I'll try to control my growth :-[

Jonas270: But you'll still be my cute cuddly little crazy Mal-ra.

Jonas270: it's like "Aww Mal-ra!" and then I hug you really tight and you cheek is like on my chest

Jonas270: If you get tall that won't work. :(

--then later--

n0t y0ur tYpe: ah I must go! >:O

Jonas270: :(

n0t y0ur tYpe: sorry :'(

Jonas270: bye my love

I don't know, it probably seems dumb showing you these clips of our chats, but I swear he's so addicting. The drug called Matt.

I must go.

Marla.



previous / next