2003-07-12 + 9:43 p.m.
Got my computer back, still limits
<< + >>

Gah my dad really drives me up a wall. I was in the middle of an important chat with Maureen and Matt then he just disconnected me because he's a dumbass. These were the last things I saw and I really wanted to see more.

Roadrunner114886: Matt are you still with Lauren?

Jonas270: yes I am

Jonas270: unfortunately

So yeah you can imagine why I'd like to read on, but NO my dad had to just disconnect me. I swear, even with the computer in my room now, I get no freedom. It's bullshit. I got home from work and took a speedshower so I could get on to talk to them because they were both on and ugggh I cannot stand my family.

We had everyone over for Dan's graduation party thinger and oh what joy. Well it's after midnight and I won't be able to post this till tomorrow anyway...I have to work at 11 too. FUN. I work 4 days next week. Ach.

Marla

previous / next