2003-08-30 + 10:41 p.m.
Broken horn,
<< + >>

Kristen and I went to 6 Flags today... it was alright I guess but I was freezing the whole time and it was just... ok.

I am so nervous about Thursday at 3:00. And of course something goes wrong right before it. I can't take the test in my car unless we get my horn fixed because it suddenly decided to break. It has an appointment on Wednesday and I'm hoping it'll be fixed by then but oh well.

So Matt and I were making our plans and stuff, things have been really awkward between us lately... like he'd say something really nice then say something really mean or be sarcastic. The time apart is killing me. We don't talk too much but he did say one thing that made me smile tonight, and smiling is what I need right now.

Jonas270: subway mit Malra beats out alles.

Oh well, I guess I will just have to........... wait. God I feel like he's gone.

I hate school so much. I got D's on both of my tests for LA and got a 133/200 on my summer reading work because Itibrout graded it. She took off 30 points right off the bat for not having the title and author on all of my pages. Then lots of other thinks like no heading and stuff. My work was good, I guess I just "didn't follow directions". School SUCKS. I miss last year



previous / next