2003-09-02 + 8:10 p.m.
Driving sucks
<< + >>

Urrrg.

We rented cones and poles today, I threw quite a fit because I couldn't get it to work. Seriously...I'd always be too far ahead or behind the thing. And I couldn't get straight. Only two more days of hell then I can just take it again next week. *rolls eyes* I seriously got so mad though... I ran over the cone and threw a fit and just ran everything else over, then got mad when I had to fix them.

I feel really unprepared now that the date is approaching but eh. If I don't pass it, I don't know if I want to reschedule it. I'm not afraid of the road test, but the maneuverability I am having quite a hard time on. Oh well.

School still sucks, yadda yadda yadda.

I still feel very angry and I want to bite something really hard.

previous / next