2003-09-07 + 8:53 p.m.
This is stupid
<< + >>

Matt and I are having "complications". Urgh I love him so much, why can't we just be together?

And I failed my driving test.

Him and I were supposed to do something but I failed. Maybe if I pass this Thursday I'll pop the question "what are you doing this weekend?" on our little 10 foot walk together. If I don't pass my test I won't even ask him. But God, why the hell do I have to love him the way I do? We just got in a little argument, and I was crying my eyes out for quite a while because I was so concerned that I ruined our friendship. It's not like it hasn't happened before, so why am I so worried about it?

I hate that I've kind of limited myself to him. I hardly talk to other guys, I don't LIKE any other guys, he the only one for me. I know we are meant to be together, and hopefully we someday will. Homecoming is approaching, less than a month...and I am not going if I don't get a date this year. Why the heck would I spend so much money for something so dumb...and if I'm not going with Matt, I'm not going at all. I'll think of a stupid excuse if I get asked by someone else. I don't know, I want to be with him all the time. I am so dumb. Sometimes I wish I never met him.



previous / next